

2020 CORPORATE AWARDS WINNERS

S/N	WINNER	AWARDS CATEGORY
1	PLENTYWAKA.COM	Most Promising Tech Start-Up of the Year
2	TERAWORK.COM LIMITED	Tech Start-Up of the Year
3	TERAWORK.COM LIMITED	Freelance Marketplace of the Year
4	VATEBRA LIMITED	Tech Company of the Year
5	VATEBRA LIMITED	Tech Solutions Provider of the Year
6	SEAMFIX NIGERIA LIMITED	Software Development Company of the Year
7	SEAMFIX NIGERIA LIMITED	Most Innovative Tech Company of the Year
8	CWG PLC	Software As A Service Provider of the Year
9	CWG PLC	Excellence in Cloud & Infrastructure Deployment
10	CWG PLC	Tech Services & Support Company of the Year
11	WEBB FONTAINE NIGERIA LIMITED	Port Solutions Provider of the Year
12	WEBB FONTAINE NIGERIA LIMITED	e-Government Infrastructure Service Provider of the Year
13	WEBB FONTAINE NIGERIA LIMITED	Most Enterprising Tech Company of the Year
14	FPG TECHNOLOGIES & SOLUTIONS LIMITED	Cloud Infrastructure Provider of the Year
15	FPG TECHNOLOGIES & SOLUTIONS LIMITED	Most Innovative Tech Consulting Company of the Year
16	INLAKS LIMITED	Cloud & Enterprise Service Provider of the Year
17	INLAKS LIMITED	Tech Consulting Company of the Year
18	ISON TECHNOLOGIES	Managed Services & Support Company of the Year
19	COURTEVILLE BUSINESS SOLUTIONS PLC	Best Use of Technology Vehicle Automation & Registration
20	COURTEVILLE BUSINESS SOLUTIONS PLC	Innovative I.T Company of the Year
21	JONESTECH TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITED	Most Innovative Engineering & Drilling Company of the Year

22	WHOGOHOST LIMITED	Web Hosting Company of the Year
23	SMARTWEB NIG LTD	Most Reliable Web Hosting Company of the Year
24	SMARTWEB NIG LTD	Fastest Growing Hosting Company of the Year
25	BUSINESSPLUS SERVICES	Digital Marketing Agency of the Year
26	ISON XPERIENCES LTD	Call Centre Service Provider of the Year
27	ISON XPERIENCES LTD	Innovative Call Centre Service Provider of the Year
28	XPRESS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED	Payment Terminal Service Provider of the Year
29	XPRESS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED	Point of Sale (POS) Hardware Vendor of the Year
30	DELTA STATE	Most Innovative (State) of the Year
31	DELTA STATE	Technology Excellence in Citizen Engagement (State)
32	DELTASTATE.GOV.NG - DELTA STATE	State Government Website of the Year
33	NIGERIA CUSTOMS SERVICE	Most Innovative (Federal Agency "Public Service")
34	NIGERIA CUSTOMS SERVICE	Excellence In Digital Transformation (Federal Agency "Public Service")
35	FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY CORPS	Best Use of Technology (Federal Agency "Public Service")
36	FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY CORPS	Best Use of Social Media (Federal Agency "Public Service")
37	FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY CORPS	Federal Agency (Public Service) Website of the Year (www.frsc.gov.ng)
38	NIGERIAN COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION	Most Innovative (Federal Regulatory Agency)
39	NIGERIAN COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION	Excellence in Digital Transformation (Federal Regulatory Agency)
40	NIGERIAN COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION	Best Use of Social Media (Federal Regulatory Agency)
41	AIICO INSURANCE PLC	Most Innovative Insurance Company of the Year
42	www.aiicoplc.com (AIICO INSURANCE PLC)	Insurance Company Website of the Year
43	AIICO INSURANCE PLC	Best Use of Technology Insurance Service

44	AIICO INSURANCE PLC	Most Innovative Insurance Company of the Year
45	PLENTYWAKA.COM MOBILE APP	Ride-Hailing Mobile App of the Year
46	ZEE INNOVATIVE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED	Best Use of Technology Oil & Gas Services
47	ZEE INNOVATIVE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED	Most Innovative Oil & Gas Company of the Year
48	AMBROSE ALLI UNIVERSITY, EKPOMA	Most Innovative State University of the Year
49	aauekpoma.edu.ng – (AMBROSE ALLI UNIVERSITY, EKPOMA)	State University Website of the Year
50	BOWEN UNIVERSITY	Most Innovative Private University of the Year
51	BOWEN UNIVERSITY	Best Use of Social Media Private University
52	ipNX NIGERIA LIMITED	Broadband Service Provider of the Year
53	ipNX NIGERIA LIMITED	Internet Service Provider of the Year
54	SPECTRANET LIMITED	4G LTE Internet Service Provider of the Year
55	SPECTRANET LIMITED	Consumer Friendly Internet Service Provider of the Year



2020 INDIVIDUALS AWARDS WINNERS

S/N	WINNER	AWARDS CATEGORIES
1	Ekundayo Ayeni (CHIEF INNOVATION OFFICER) BUSINESSPLUS SERVICES	Digital Marketing Agency CEO of the Year
2	Chimezie Emewulu (MD/CEO) SEAMFIX NIGERIA	Tech Entrepreneur of the Year
3	Onyeka Akumah (FOUNDER) FARMCROWDY	Most Enterprising Tech Entrepreneur of the Year
4	Luther Kington Nwobodo THE TEAM LEAD DATA ENGINEER & BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE KOBO360 LOGISTICS LIMITED	Most Promising Data Analytics Professional of the Year
5	Femi Adeoti (MD/CEO), INLAKS PLC	Tech Company CEO of the Year
6	CYNTHIA ALABI The Enterprise Sales Manager UBER TECHNOLOGIES SYSTEM NIGERIA LIMITED	Tech Business Development Manager of the Year
7	OPE BABALOLA (MD/CEO) WEBB FONTAINE NIGERIA LIMITED	Most Enterprising Tech Company CEO of the Year
8	Tope Oladele Jooda THE GRC / SENIOR CONSULTANT PHILLIPS CONSULTING LIMITED	Data Security Management Professional of the Year
9	Rex Mafiana (MD/CEO) FPG TECHNOLOGIES	Most Innovative Tech Company CEO of the Year
10	Kunle Akinniran (MD/CEO) VATEBRA LIMITED	Tech Personality of the Year
11	Adebola Akindele GMD COURTEVILLE BUSINESS SOLUTIONS PLC	Most Influential Tech Personality of the Year
12	Philemon Kajewole INVESTMENT BANKING LEAD BLACKAION CAPITAL	Tech Business Development Manager of the Year

13	Prof. Umar Garba Danbatta (Executive Vice Chairman/CEO) NIGERIAN COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION	Digital Personality of the Year
14	Dr. Arthur Ifeanyi Okowa EXECUTIVE GOVERNOR DELTA STATE	Most Innovative State Governor of the Year
15	Dr. Arthur Ifeanyi Okowa EXECUTIVE GOVERNOR DELTA STATE	Technology Friendly Governor of the Year